请勿阅读本文以了解知识。 注意阅读时的感受。

在我们的生育之旅中,我感到 有罪 那是我的错,我的妻子不能成为她天生的母亲。 经过多年改善她的健康状况并克服了生育问题,并相信我们已经参加了马拉松比赛,并且我们已经回到了家中直路上,正是我的生育成绩使她无法获得世界上最想要的东西。 为了把她所拥有的全部爱献给她的孩子。

我被毁了。 我很生气 我感到内。 我想知道如果她不能成为她渴望成为的母亲,她为什么会和我在一起。

您如何停止认为这是您的错? 世界的过错来自拉丁文的“ falsus”,意思是欺骗性的,虚假的。 未知和神秘的东西。 现在,我们常常将故障一词用作原因的判断,但往往未知。 这么多的生活是一个谜,但我们的想法并非如此。 它讨厌不受控制的想法。 我们生活在控制和判断的世界中。 因此怪。 事故不再是事故,必须要有人责备。

这来自于我们的“由内而外”的思想。 当我们进入世界时,我们就是“由内而外”的。 作为婴儿或幼儿,生活是一个谜。 这都是新的和未知的。 但是,我们对此感到满意。 我们深知自己适合谁。 我们的心理健康在于我们内心,它不依赖于任何外部因素。 我们是“由内而外”的。 这种内心的了解将生活的未知变成了奇迹。

随着孩子的成长,我们开始将事物(例如父母的情绪或其他孩子的行为)解释为关于我们的事情,这是我们的错。 我们开始认为我们的OK感取决于这些外部因素。 人们如何看待我们,做正确的事或成为我们认为人们希望我们成为的人。 这是因为我们的人类情商直到十几岁时才完全形成。 在此之前,我们大脑的哺乳动物部分占主导地位。 它希望被爱并在包装中感到安全,因为作为哺乳动物,您的生存依赖于此。

因此,我们的“由内而外”的思维告诉我们,我们需要某些外部结果才能让内部感到安全,被爱和安全。 这是一种幻想。 它可能从小时候就开始了,但是已经不习惯了。 无意识的思想。

我们从错觉中看到的越多,就越能与我们一起进入世界的固有幸福感建立联系,因为这就是我们的身份。 它永远不会消失。 它被不安全的“由内而外”思想的黄铜乐队淹没了。 这是一个内心深处的柔和声音。

您越了解这一点,我们对不安全的想法所施加的力量就越少,我们开始对不了解生活感到满意。 我们认识到,我们不需要外部任何东西就能在内部感到安全,有保障和被爱。 我们认为我们需要可以做的事情变成了欲望,而不是需求。 我们可以轻拿轻放。

您可以确定自己是谁。 尽管有环境。

这不是你的错。 你的 生育之旅 是“ falsus”。 一个谜。 知道自己不需要任何被爱,有价值和安全的生活,就可能会陷入人生的神秘之中。 不管发生什么,您都会没事的。

具有讽刺意味的是,当您开始放松对这种认识的了解时,这就是魔术发生的空间。

阅读此书时感觉如何? 注意内在的感觉。

喜欢这篇文章? 注册我们的时事通讯 将新闻直接发送到您的收件箱。

Don’t read this to understand anything intellectually. Notice how you feel as you read. 

On our fertility journey, I felt guilty that it was my fault my wife couldn’t be the mother she was born to be. After years of improving her wellbeing and overcoming her fertility problems, believing we’ve run the marathon and we were on the home straight, it was my fertility results that were preventing her from having what she most wanted in the world. To give all the love she had to her child. 

I was devastated. I was angry. I felt guilty. I wondered why she would stay with me if it meant she couldn’t be the mother she craved to be. 

How do you stop thinking it’s your fault? The world fault comes from the Latin ‘falsus’ which means deceptive, spurious. Something unknown and mysterious. We now use the word fault as a judgement of cause, when often it’s unknown. So much of life is a mystery but our thinking doesn’t like that. It hates the idea of not being in control. We live in a world of control and judgement. And thus blame. An accident is no longer an accident, there has to be someone to blame. 

This comes from our ‘outside-in’ thinking. When we come into the world we are ‘inside-out’. As a baby or toddler life is a mystery. It’s all new and unknown. However, we are comfortable with that. We have a deep knowing that we are OK for who are. Our psychological wellbeing is within us, it’s not dependent on anything external. We are ‘inside-out’. This inner knowing turns the unknownness of life into wonder. 

Growing up as kids we start to interpret things, such as our parent’s mood or how other kids behaviour, as being about us, our fault. We start to think our sense of OKness is dependant on these external things. What people think of us, doing the right thing or being who we think people want us to be. This is because our human emotional intelligence is not fully formed until the teenage years. Before that, the mammalian part of our brain is quite dominant. It wants to be loved and feel secure in the pack because as a mammal your survival is dependant on that. 

So our ‘outside-in’ thinking tells us we need certain external outcomes to feel safe, loved and secure on the inside. This is an illusion. It may have started as a kid but it’s continued out of habit. Unconscious thought. 

The more we see through the illusion the more can connect to our innate wellbeing that we came into the world with because it’s who we ARE. It never goes away. It gets drowned out by the brass band of insecure ‘outside-in’ thought. It’s a still soft voice of knowing within you. 

The more you are aware of this, the less power we give to insecure thoughts and we begin to be comfortable with the not-knowing of life. We realise we don’t need anything external to feel safe, secure and loved on the inside. The things we thought we needed to be OK become desires, not needs. We can hold them lightly. 

You are OK for who you ARE. Despite circumstances. 

It’s not your fault. Your fertility journey is ‘falsus’. A mystery. You can be in the mystery of life knowing you don’t need anything to be loved, worthy and secure. Whatever happens, you are going to be OK.

As you begin to relax into that knowing, ironically that’s the space where the magic is more likely to happen. 

How do you feel as you read this? Notice that feeling within. 

Like this post? Signup to our newsletter to get news straight to your inbox.