我们欢迎西班牙生育诊所UR Vistahermosa再次为另一对夫妇提供免费的捐卵治疗的机会。

凭借超过35年的帮助和成功率远高于西班牙平均水平的经验,他们尤其擅长成功解决复杂问题。

阿利坎特的设施提供最先进的技术; 该公司总部位于克利尼察维斯塔莫萨(ClínicaVistahermosa)医院,得益于一家有影响力的大型医院的投资资金,并提供了技术最先进的生育支持服务。

除了提供医疗服务外,我们还提供整体服务,其中包括提供情感支持的专业心理学团队,以及能够就促进健康生育的最有利饮食提供建议的营养学家。

为什么选择UR Vistahermosa?

我们致力于帮助您获得健康的怀孕。 我们对自己的能力充满信心,这种信心是由我们熟练的员工团队建立的; 我们的精神和工作习惯,以及我们不断学习的愿望。 我们提供:

医院地点

知道该装置位于手术室内部,我们的患者会感到更安全,受到更多保护。 ClínicaVistahermosa医院 并且在需要时可以使用所有医疗保健服务。 我们从未在医院环境之外设置生殖器。

高质量的程序

质量是我们工作的绝对优先事项,这就是为什么我们每年都要受到官方机构和外部审计师的审计。 个性化治疗。 我们不与患者合作,我们与人合作。 我们的目标是提供尽可能多的信息,并回答有关治疗的所有问题,因为我们意识到工作的复杂性。

专业合作

我们与其他协助辅助生殖的中心和专业人员合作,将他们的病人送给我们。 它们可以帮助我们提高协调和完成必要评估研究的效率,从而对诊断进行诊断和咨询。

多学科团队

它由妇科医生,遗传学家,胚胎学家,男科医师,麻醉师,护士,辅助护士和行政人员组成。

协调

这是我们工作的基础,因为我们的团队共同努力,以防止在辅助生殖治疗过程中出现任何延误或时间浪费,这显然使我们的患者受益。 我们的成功率。 我们的结果是西班牙和欧洲最好的。

UR Vistahermosa西班牙

UR Vistahermosa国际团队

我们在阿利坎特的国际团队的作用是确保您与诊所的关系尽可能减轻压力。 我们的多语种团队意味着我们会说您的语言,从您的初步准备到参观,我们可以为您提供一切帮助。 您的交通,住宿和建议,以确保您尽享休闲时光。

在您访问诊所的每一步中,我们都将与您同在,安排并参加医疗咨询; 在测试和治疗方面创建个人护理包,并最终使您在“家中有家”的体验。 我们认识到,在不熟悉的环境中进行任何形式的生育治疗都可能会感到压力,并且任何焦虑都会大大增加。

国际团队的职责是使您感到尽可能舒适,并且他们将带头确保您在UR Vistahermosa的住宿愉快。

我们给你的礼物

我们为我们的成功感到自豪,这使我们成为欧洲最受尊敬的诊所之一。 我们与阿利坎特大学医学系的联系以及我们作为教学医院的地位意味着我们能够吸引最优秀的医生。

现在,我们为您提供了一个机会,从最好的事物中受益,我们很高兴与肥沃之路合作开展这次生育之旅。 我们期待着您的来信,并在新的激动人心的旅程中为您提供帮助。

UR Vistahermosa提供的服务:

UR Vistahermosa提供生育治疗,包括以下方面:

  • 初步医疗咨询
  • 先进的精子测试和获能
  • 子宫内膜刮擦(必要时在Vistahermosa)
  • 独家捐赠者的卵子捐赠治疗,包括:
  • 胚胶确保胚泡在胚期转移
  • 详尽的供体筛查(妇科检查,宫颈涂片检查,超声检查,全套实验室检查,血清学,核型,HIV PCR检查,心理检查,三代家谱和心电图)
  • 供体的遗传载体筛选
  • 通过胞浆内精子注射(ICSI)进行卵母细胞授精
  • 捐赠药物
  • 利用延时胚胎监测技术和MACS技术进行胚胎孵育(对精子进行分类)
  • 如果有多余的胚胎,则包括玻璃化
  • 包括所有冷冻转移(来自多余胚胎)直至怀孕
  • 必要时捐赠精子

以下费用将由患者承担:机票,住宿,接受药物治疗,初步调查以及在整个治疗期间对他们所在的国家进行必要的监视。

可能接受的患者:夫妇或49岁以下的女性。

我们希望您的旅途和其他患者一样愉快,我们期待着欢迎您来到美丽的阿利坎特和我们迷人的诊所。

在这里申请。

We welcome back Spanish fertility clinic UR Vistahermosa who are once again offering another couple the opportunity to receive free egg donation treatment.

With over 35 years experience in helping and success rates well above average for Spain they are particularly skilled at successfully treating complex issues.

The facility in Alicante offers state of the art technology; based in the Clínica Vistahermosa hospital it benefits from the investment capital undertaken by a large, influential hospital and provides the most technologically advanced fertility support service possible.

In addition to our medical provision we offer holistic services including an expert Psychology team who provide emotional support and our Nutritionists who are able to advise on the most advantageous diets which promote healthy fertility.

Why choose UR Vistahermosa?

We are committed to helping you achieve a healthy pregnancy. We are confident in our ability and this confidence has been built by our skilled staff team; our ethos and working practices and our desire to keep learning. We offer:

A hospital location

Our patients feel safer and more protected knowing that the unit is right inside the Clínica Vistahermosa hospital and has access to all its healthcare services whenever needed. We never set up Reproduction Units outside a hospital environment.

High quality procedures

Quality is an absolute priority in our work, which is why we are audited every year by official agencies and external auditors. Personalised treatment. We don’t work with patients, we work with people. Our goal is to provide as much information as possible and answer all questions about our treatment because we realise how complex our work is.

Professional collaboration

We work with other centres and professionals involved in assisted reproduction who send us their patients; they help us improve our efficiency in terms of coordinating and completing the necessary studies that are assessed together, to give diagnoses and counselling on the treatment.

A multidisciplinary team

It is made up of Gynaecologists, Geneticists, Embryologists, Andrologists, Anaesthetists, Nurses, Auxiliary Nurses, and Administrative staff.

Coordination

This is fundamental in our work because our team works together to prevent any delays or time wasted during the assisted reproduction treatment, which obviously benefits our patients. Our success rates. Our results are amongst the best in Spain and Europe.

UR Vistahermosa Spain

UR Vistahermosa International Team

The role of our international team in Alicante is to make sure that your relationship with the clinic is as stress free as possible. Our multi-lingual team means that we speak your language and we can assist with everything from your initial preparations to visit; your transport, accommodation and suggestions for ensuring your leisure time is enjoyable as possible.

We are also with you at every step of your journey with the clinic, arranging and participating in medical consultations; creating a personal package of care in terms of tests and treatment and ultimately making your experience with us ‘a home from home’ one. We recognise that undergoing any form of fertility treatment may be stressful and any anxiety can increase substantially when you are in an unfamiliar environment.

It is the role of the International Team to make you feel as comfortable as possible and they will take the lead in ensuring your stay at UR Vistahermosa is as pleasant as it can be.

Our gift to you

We are proud of our success and this has enabled us to become one of the most respected clinics in Europe. Our links with the medical department at the University of Alicante and our own status as a teaching hospital means that we are able to attract the very best medical practitioners.

We now offer you an exclusive opportunity to benefit from the very best and are pleased to offer this Fertility Journey in partnership with Fertility Road. We look forward to hearing from you and helping you on the road to a new and exciting journey.

What UR Vistahermosa are offering:

UR Vistahermosa is offering a fertility treatment which will include the following,

  • Initial medical consultation
  • Advanced sperm test and capacitation
  • Endometrial scratch (at Vistahermosa, if necessary)
  • Egg donation treatment with exclusive donor, including:
  • Embryo transfer guaranteed at blastocysts stage with Embryoglue
  • Exhaustive donor screening (gynaecological examination, cervical smear, ultrasound, complete set of laboratory tests, serology, karyotype, HIV PCR test, psychological test, family tree of three generations and electrocardiogram)
  • Genetic carrier screening for the donor
  • Oocyte insemination via intracytoplasmic sperm injection (ICSI)
  • Donor medication
  • Embryo incubation with time-lapse embryo monitoring technology and MACS technology (to sort sperm)
  • If there are surplus embryos, vitrification is included
  • All cryotransfers (from surplus embryos) included until pregnancy
  • Donor Sperm, if necessary

The following costs will be the responsibility of the patients: flights, accommodation, recipient medications, preliminary investigations and necessary monitoring in their country throughout treatment.

Potential patients to be accepted: couple or a woman up to 49 years old.

We hope your journey will be as equally enjoyable as are other patients and we look forward to welcoming you to beautiful Alicante and our lovely clinic.

Application for here.