FruchtbarkeitsstraßeFruchtbarkeit 360Suchen Sie nach medizinischen Lösungen für Unfruchtbarkeit

Suchen Sie nach medizinischen Lösungen für Unfruchtbarkeit

Ein Fruchtbarkeitsspezialist des Accra Fertility Center, einer Tochtergesellschaft des Medifem Multi-Specialist Hospital und Fertility Center, hat verheirateten Paaren mit Fruchtbarkeitsproblemen geraten, zunächst nach medizinischen Lösungen zu suchen, um Kinder zu gebären.
Laut Dr. Nana Henaku-Larbi fast alle Unfruchtbarkeit Fälle sind rein medizinische Zustände und können nur mit der richtigen Diagnose und Vorgehensweise gelöst werden. Er bat daher Paare, die sich fortpflanzen wollten, um der Behandlung und den Empfehlungen von Gesundheitsexperten zu entsprechen.

„Wir müssen uns von der Praxis entfernen, in der Spiritualisten unsere einzige Anlaufstelle für unsere Suche nach Kindern sind. Gott hat Ärzten die Weisheit gegeben, die mit wissenschaftlichen Mitteln Gebärmutter entwickeln können, um Babys zu zeugen.

„Fast alle mit der Geburt verbundenen Erkrankungen beziehen sich auf eine schlechte Fortpflanzungsgeschichte, Unverträglichkeitsprobleme und andere Erkrankungen. Mit assistierten Konzeptionstechnologien und der Einhaltung der Empfehlungen für einen reproduktiven Lebensstil kann jedes Paar auf sichere Weise sein eigenes Kind bekommen “, bemerkte Dr. Henaku-Larbi.
Er fuhr fort: „Ich ermutige daher jeden, der ein Kind sucht, zuerst einen Arzt aufzusuchen.“
Dr. Henaku-Larbi gab diesen Rat, als er Paare am Rande eines Seminars beriet, das von Live, Move, Have Your Being, einer gemeinnützigen Organisation in Zusammenarbeit mit Mahogany Consult, einer PR- und Event-Management-Firma, organisiert wurde.
Während des Seminars hielt Dr. Florence Naab, Dozentin an der Krankenpflege- und Hebammenschule der Universität von Ghana bei Dr. Joseph Homia vom Medifem Hospital sowie Dr. Joseph Naia, einen Vortrag zum Thema „Leben mit Unfruchtbarkeit“. Irene Kretchy und Frau Owiredua Kwofie, beide klinische Psychologen, ermöglichen Einzelgespräche mit Teilnehmern, bei denen es sich hauptsächlich um verheiratete Paare handelt.
Die Organisatoren sagen, dass das Programm das dritte in einer Reihe von vierteljährlichen Veranstaltungen ist, die zusammengestellt wurden, um Familien zu erziehen, zu informieren und zu beraten, die sich in Ghana mit Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit Fruchtbarkeit und Schwangerschaft befassen.
Die Teilnehmer der Veranstaltung betonten, dass die Vorlesungs- und Beratungssitzung ein Augenöffner sei und gaben ihnen nützliche Tipps zu den besten Fortpflanzungspraktiken.
Unfruchtbarkeit bei verheirateten Paaren in Ghana wurde traditionell auf spirituelle und abergläubische Gründe zurückgeführt. Medizinische Experten haben jedoch einen Paradigmenwechsel zu wissenschaftlicheren Lösungen gefordert, und mit großen Durchbrüchen in der Fruchtbarkeitstechnik im Land wird erwartet, dass die Bevölkerung diesen Aufruf annehmen wird.

Vielleicht interessiert Sie das Lesen

Redaktion
Fertility Road zielt darauf ab, auf direkte, ehrliche und empathische Weise zu informieren und zu inspirieren und gleichzeitig die Wissenschaft aufzubrechen, indem sie von Top-Experten aus dem Fruchtbarkeitsbereich geschrieben wurde.

Seek medical solutions to infertility

A fertility specialist with the Accra Fertility Centre, a subsidiary of the Medifem Multi-Specialist Hospital and Fertility Centre, has advised married couples with fertility problems to first seek medical solutions in their quest to bear children.
According to Dr. Nana Henaku-Larbi, almost all infertility cases are purely medical conditions and can only be solved with proper diagnosis and procedure. He therefore asked couples seeking to procreate to conform to treatment and recommendations by health experts.

“We need to move away from the practice where spiritualists become our only port-of-call in our quest to get children. God has given the wisdom to doctors who through scientific means, can engineer wombs to produce babies.

“Almost all the conditions associated with childbirth relates to bad reproductive history, issues of incompatibility and other medical conditions. With assisted conception technologies and an adherence to reproductive lifestyle recommendations, every couple can have their own child in a safe way,” Dr. Henaku-Larbi remarked.
He continued: “I therefore encourage everybody seeking a child to first see a doctor”.
Dr. Henaku-Larbi gave this advice when he counselled couples on the sidelines of a seminar organized by Live, Move, Have Your Being, a not-for-profit organization in collaboration with Mahogany Consult, a Public Relations and Event Management firm.
At the seminar, a lecture which was on the theme “Living with infertility” was delivered by Dr. Florence Naab, a Senior Lecturer at the University of Ghana Nursing and Midwifery School with Dr. Joseph Homia of the Medifem Hospital as well as Dr. Irene Kretchy and Mrs. Owiredua Kwofie, both Clinical Psychologists, facilitating one-on-one consultation sessions with participants who were mostly married couples.
Organizers say the program is the third in a series of quarterly events put together to educate, inform and counsel families going through fertility and pregnancy-related challenges in Ghana.
Participants of the event stressed that the Lecture and Counseling session was an eye-opener and has given them useful tips on best reproductive practices.
Infertility amongst married couples in Ghana has traditionally been attributed to spiritual and superstitious reasons. However, medical experts have called for a paradigm shift to more scientific solutions and with major breakthroughs in fertility engineering in the country, it is expected that the population will embrace this call.

Seek medical solutions to infertility
Tone Jarvis-Mack - UK Editorial Teamhttps://fertilityroad.com
I head up the editorial team with Andrew and find time to write some of the content for our website.

Must Read

Gennima IVF partner with Fertility Road to offer one couple Free IVF Treatment

We’d like to welcome leading Athens based clinic, Gennima IVF to our fertility journey programme who are offering one couple the chance to receive...

Quiron Salud partners with Fertility Road to offer Free IVF Treatment

With more than 90 centres Quiron Salud is the largest hospital group in Spain and the third-largest in Europe. It is no wonder therefore...

Fertility at Work

In the UK, It is estimated that 1 in 7 couples will have a problem conceiving. Whilst employees in the UK have statutory rights...

Healthy Banana Bread

We asked the experts at MyNutriCounter to inspire readers with a handful of delicious recipes, each containing important nutrients to ensure you have the best possible chance of conceiving.

2 simple steps to overcoming the regret of waiting to have a baby

For the past 20 years, I’ve been helping women in their late 30s and 40s get pregnant with natural strategies.Almost all have expressed how...
Seek medical solutions to infertility